Yannick Lefort: Master Confectioner   Excellence   Designer macaroons   A company with charm 
 

Yerres is known for its charm, its tranquillity and its history. This area was the home of the painter Caillebotte, and for the last few years has been known as the birthplace of a famous pastry-maker and confectioner: Macarons Gourmands.

Macarons Gourmands, a young but traditional company created by Marie-Odile and Yannick Lefort in 1999, specialises in the manufacture of top-quality macaroons, combining tradition and innovation in the field of pastry-making for a delightful taste experience.


Its boldness and talent have earned pride of place for Macarons Gourmands in the world of gastronomy, as well as fame that now extends beyond the borders of France.
 
To date, 150 different gems of the pastry-making art have been created in these natural surroundings thanks to the passion and consummate skill of Master Pastry Chef Yannick Lefort and his 12 colleagues.

© 2007 Cyber’L

Yannick LEFORT : Maître confiseur   L'excellence   Des macarons Haute Couture   Une entreprise pleine de charme 
 

Réputée pour son charme, sa tranquillité et son histoire, Yerres, patrie du peintre Caillebotte, est depuis quelques années aussi connue pour être le berceau d’une pâtisserie-confiserie de grande notoriété : Macarons Gourmands.

Macarons Gourmands, jeune entreprise artisanale créée en 1999 à l’initiative de Marie-Odile et  Yannick LEFORT, s’est spécialisée dans la fabrication de macarons haut de gamme, en alliant tradition et innovation pâtissière pour le plus grand bonheur des papilles.


Cette talentueuse audace a donné à Macarons Gourmands ses lettres de noblesse dans l’univers de la gastronomie et une renommée dépassant aujourd’hui les frontières du pays.
 
Au cœur d’un écrin de verdure ont naquis, à ce jour, 300 délicieuses perles pâtissières différentes, issues de la passion et de la virtuosité du Maître pâtissier Yannick LEFORT et de ses 25 collaborateurs.

© 2007 Cyber’L